The album has been released since December 7th, 2021

  1. I’m Satisfied
  2. Confirmation
  3. Born To Be Blue (arranged ver.)
  4. Be There
  5. Passing By (Original)
  6. Conception
  7. Pretending To Care
  8. Mountain Greenery (extended ver.)

Recording member

Ben Paterson (Pn/Org), Nori Naraoka (Bs), Darrian Douglas (Dr), Calvin Johnson (Sop/Tnr Sx)

Available on Apple Music, Amazon Music, bandcamp and so on!